Restaurant Address Phone Number Website
Amicci’s (Italian) 231 South High St 410-528-1096 https://amiccis.com/
Bagby Pizza Company (GF) 1006 Fleet St 410-605-0444 http://www.bagbypizzaco.com/
Bistro 300 300 Light St 410-605-2839 http://places.singleplatform.com/bistro-300/menu?ref=google
Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. 301 Light St #1405 410-244-0838 http://www.bubbagump.com/menus/daily/?loc=BGBA?utm_source=Yext&utm_medium=website&utm_campaign=Yext
Cava Mezze (Mediterranean, V, GF) 1302 Fleet St 443-499-9090 http://www.cavamezze.com/baltimore/
Charleston 1000 Lancaster St 410-332-7373 http://www.charlestonrestaurant.com/
Chiu's Sushi 608 S Exeter St 410-752-9666 http://chiussushi.com/
Ciao Bella (Italian) 236 S High St 410-685-7733 https://www.therealciaobella.com/
Cinghiale (Italian) 822 Lancaster St 410-547-8282  
Dinosaur BBQ 1401 Fleet St 443-708-9070 http://www.dinosaurbarbque.com/location/baltimore-md/
Gordon Biersch (American) 1000 Lancaster St 410-230-9501 http://www.gordonbiersch.com/restaurants
Harbor East Deli 1006 Aliceanna St 410-244-6156 http://www.harboreastdeli.com/
Hard Rock Café 601 E Pratt S 410-347-7625 http://www.hardrock.com/cafes/baltimore/menu.aspx
James Joyce Irish Pub & Restaurant 616 President St 410-522-3200 https://www.thejamesjoycepub.com/
Jimmy Johns (Sandwiches) 1308 Fleet St 410-558-1414 https://www.jimmyjohns.com/
Joe Benny’s (Italian) 313 s High St 443-835-4866 http://www.joebennys.com/
Kona Grill 1 E Pratt St #103 410- 244-8994 http://www.konagrill.com/
La Tavola (Italian) 248 Albemarle St 410-685-1859 http://la-tavola.com/
Lebanese Taverna (Middle Eastern) 719 South President St 410-244-5533 http://www.lebanesetaverna.com/restaurant-locations/lebanese-restaurant-baltimore-md/
M&S Grill 201 E Pratt St 410-547-9333 http://menus.mccormickandschmicks.com/MGBA_dinn.pdf
McCormick & Schmick's Seafood & Steaks 711 Eastern Ave 410-234-1300 http://menus.mccormickandschmicks.com/MSBA_dinn.pdf
Morton's The Steakhouse 300 S Charles St 410-547-8255 http://www.mortons.com/baltimore/
Nando’s Peri-Peri (Peruvian) 1300 Fleet St 443-681-5181 https://www.nandosperiperi.com/eat/restaurants/harbor-east
Orioles Grill 300 S Charles St 410-962-8300 http://www.sheratoninnerharbor.com/inner-harbor-restaurants
Phillips Seafood 601 E Pratt St 410-685-6600 http://www.phillipsseafood.com/locations-and-menus/baltimore/menus
RA Sushi (Sushi) 1390 Lancaster St 410-522-3200 https://rasushi.com/baltimore/
Rusty Scupper 402 Key Hwy 410-727-3678 http://www.rusty-scupper.com/menu/
Sabatino’s (Italian) 901 Fawn St 410-727-9414 http://www.sabatinos.com/
Sullivan's Steakhouse of Baltimore 1 E Pratt St #102 410-962-5503 https://sullivanssteakhouse.com/baltimore/menus?utm_source=yext&utm_medium=localsearch&utm_campaign=menupage&utm_content=baltimore
Sweet Greens (V, GF) 1306 Fleet St 410-537-5006 http://www.sweetgreen.com/
Taco Fiesta 618 S Exeter St 410-234-3782 http://www.tacofiesta.com/
Ten Ten (Contemporary American) 1010 Fleet St 410-244-6867 http://www.bagbys1010.com/
Thames Street Oyster House 1728 Thames St 443-449-7726 http://www.thamesstreetoysterhouse.com/
The Cheesecake Factory 201 E Pratt St 410-234-3990 https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/
The Oceanaire Seafood Room 801 Aliceanna St 443-872-0000 http://www.theoceanaire.com/Locations/Baltimore/Locations.aspx?utm_source=Yext&utm_medium=website&utm_campaign=Yext
Tír na nÓg Irish Bar & Grill, Baltimore 201 E Pratt St 410-483-8968 http://places.singleplatform.com/tir-na-nog/menu?ref=google
Uno Pizzeria & Grill 201 E Pratt St 410-625-5900 https://www.unos.com/menus/
Whole Foods Market (V, GF) 1001 Fleet St A 410-230-9501 http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/harboreast
Wit and Wisdom 200 International Drive 410-576-5800 http://www.witandwisdombaltimore.com/

Back to Top